666  Vše o Metalu  666

Diskografie skupiny

10. dubna 2011 v 17:51
Autumnal (2009)
An End So Cold
Don't Look Back
For Her
On The Hill Of Dreams
Phantom Queen
Swan Lake
The Enchanted Forest
The Sphinx
When The Sun Is Gone

Tarot (2007)
Devil In The Tower
The Chariot
The Emperor
The Hanged Man
The Moon
The Star
Wheel Of Fortune
Beyond The Sea (2005)
Alea Jacta
Before The Duel
Beyond The Sea
Going On
Green Eyes
Houdini's Great Escapade
The Silver Key
Between Light And Darkness (2003)
A Lament Of Misery
The Fall Of Melnibone
Dark Moor (2003)
Cyrano Of Bergerac
From Hell
Philip The Second
The Bane Of Daninsky, The Werewolf
The Dark Moor
The Gates Of Oblivion (2002)
A New World
Mystery Of Goddess
In The Heart Of Stone
Starsmaker (Elbereth)
By The Stange Path Of Destiny
The Night Of The Age
Your Symphony
A Truth Of Me
Dies Irae
The Hall Of The Olden Dreams (2000)
Bells Of Notre Dame
Beyond The Fire
Hand In Hand
Maid Of Orleans
Mortal Sin
Quest For The Eternal Fame
Silver Lake
Somewhere In Dreams
Shadowland (1999)
Dragon Into The Fire
Calling On The Wind
Magic Land
Born In The Dark
The Call
The King's Sword
Time Is The Avenger

Buď první, kdo ohodnotí tento článek.

Nový komentář

Přihlásit se
  Ještě nemáte vlastní web? Můžete si jej zdarma založit na Blog.cz.

Aktuální články